(501) 623-5821

Congregation House of Israel

 


My house shall be called a house of prayer for all people. - Isaiah 56:7

 

Board of Directors

2017

Executive Board

Dennis Willisams President 870-230-3529 jwmensch1@gmail.com
David D. Reagler Vice President 870-208-4495 david@arkansasrecords.com
Glenda Kirsch Secretary 281-458-2655 ghkirsch@hotmail.com
Hal Koppel Treasurer 501-624-3986 hjkkrew@yahoo.com

 

Board Members


Rabbi Richard Chapin   501-623-5821 rsc75@aol.com
Ruth Sedler   806-789-9362 sedlerlbk@hotmail.com
Sherrill Nicolosi   501-984-1517 sherrilln@suddenlinkmail.com
Millie Baron Sisterhood 501-538-6619 millie487@hotmail.com
Sue Koppel   501-624-3986 suebob@cablelynx.com
Ira Kleinman   501-520-1323 irakleinman@hotmail.com
Barbara Morgan   501-767-1459 barbara.morgan@mygait.com
Jerry Rephan   51-321-1551 jrephan@hotsprings.net
Stuart Fleischner  Past President 501-617-1761 toothshucker@hotmail.com
Jerry Tanenbaum ARZA - World Union 501-262-9770 jerryhotsprings@usa.net