My house shall be called a house of prayer for all people. - Isaiah 56:7

 

Board of Directors, 2018

Board of Directors

2018

 

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Dennis Willisams President 870-230-3529 jwmensch1@gmail.com
David D. Reagler Vice President 870-208-4495 david@arkansasrecords.com
Glenda Kirsch Secretary 281-458-2655 ghkirsch@hotmail.com
Hal Koppel Treasurer 501-624-3986 hjkkrew@yahoo.com

 

Board Members


Rabbi Sheldon Kleinman   501-525-4619 skleinm2@sbcglobal.net
Ruth Sedler   806-789-9362 sedlerlbk@hotmail.com
Sue Koppel Cemetery 501-624-3986 suebob@cablelynx.com
Ira Kleinman   501-520-1323 irakleinman@hotmail.com
Barbara Morgan   501-767-1459 barbara.morgan@mygait.com
Sherrill Nicolosi   501-984-1517 sherrilln@suddenlinkmail.com
Jerry Rephan REGARD 501-321-1551 jrephan@hotsprings.net
Millie Baron Sisterhood 501-538-6619 millie487@hotmail.com
Stuart Fleischner  Past President 501-617-1761 toothshucker@hotmail.com
Jerry Tanenbaum ARZA - World Union 501-262-9770 jerryhotsprings@usa.net

 

Top